Styret for 2017 – 2018

Navn Tlf. E.-postadresse
Svein Olav Løberg(leder) 928 07 555 so@loeberg.net
Unni Aspaas 908 43 081 unni.aspaas@sfjbb.net
Inger Miskov Larsen 907 55 846 inger.miskov.larsen@gmail.com
Lars Flagstad 413 09 034 laflags@online.no
Grethe Verde 926 87 149 grverde@online.no
Vidar Paulus Andresen 908 41 995 vandres@online.no
Harry Rove 993 42 050 hrove@online.no
Ellen Knap 984 66 088 ellen@knap.no
Roar Ellefmo 992 45 352 roar.ellefmo@gmail.com